Shopping Cart


Pink Friday 2 (D2C Version 2) (Clean) Digital Album

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.


  1. Are You Gone Already
  2. Barbie Dangerous
  3. FTCU
  4. Beep Beep
  5. Fallin 4 U
  6. Let Me Calm Down (feat. J. Cole)
  7. RNB (feat. Lil Wayne & Tate Kobang)
  8. Pink Birthday
  9. Needle (feat. Drake)
  10. Cowgirl (feat. Lourdiz)
  11. Everybody (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  12. Big Difference
  13. Red Ruby Da Sleeze
  14. Forward From Trini (feat. Skillibeng & Skeng)
  15. Pink Friday Girls
  16. Super Freaky Girl
  17. Bahm Bahm
  18. My Life
  19. Nicki Hendrix (feat. Future)
  20. Blessings (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  21. Last Time I Saw You
  22. Just The Memories

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Limit 1 per customer.