The Pinkprint Digital Album


The Pinkprint digital album will be delivered via e-mail upon purchase


1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers

Limit of 1 music products per customer